Team

 

Jerre Wagenaar

Director & Trader
T: +31 516 422 676
E: jerre@wagenaardairy.nl

Jan Wagenaar linkedin

Director & Trader
T: +31 516 422 393
M: +31 612 507 326
E: jan@wagenaardairy.nl


Wybe Wiekema linkedin

Director & Trader
T: +31 516 421 790
M: +31 648 161 548
E: wybe@wagenaardairy.nl

Henk Oldenkamp linkedin

Manager Production
T: +31 516 422393
M: +31 613 59 44 90
E: henk@wagenaardairy.nl

Janny ten Hoor

Administration
T: +31 516 422 164
E: janny@wagenaardairy.nl
E: invoice@wagenaardairy.nl

Annabelle Bosma linkedin

Trader
T: +31 516 422 316
M: +31 651 853 393
E: annabelle@wagenaardairy.nl

Stynke Walsma-Hoekstra linkedin

Planning & Logistics
T: +31 516 760 008
M: +31 629 149 990
E: stynke@wagenaardairy.nl
E: logistics@wagenaardairy.nl


 
 
 
_66